Board of Directors

Our policies are guided by The Board of Directors, responsible for all major decisions concerning the chamber’s strategy.

Sharif Nezam-Mafi

Chairman of the Board

Hossein Yazdjerdi

Board Member

Matin Sadeghi

Secound Deputy Chairman of the Board

Ali Tavakkoli Khoo

First Deputy Chairman of the Board

Shokrolah Memarian

Board Member

Payam Dindoust

Board Member

Mehrzad Jamshidi

Board Member

Kamran Rashidi

Substitue Board Member

Hamid Reza Ghorbani

Substitute Board Member

Zahra Sadat


Mohammad Reza Talebi

Substitute Inspector


For more information regarding the Chamber of Iran-Suisse, please click on About Us section.